Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAYMOND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I called and they were able to fit me in between cases as I was in a worried condition they were absolutely wonderful in treating me.I can’t express how great full I am with them.
JAMES G F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Renee is an excellant PA-C... Highly recomend SWF Dermatolgy
Francis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone at SWFL Dermatology is extremely professional. Dr.Thomas is a fantastic doctor who guides you along as she examines you and tells you exactly what she is going to do. I highly recommend SWFL dermatology.
Patricia A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very comforting and professional.
BENJAMIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
They really care!!!
RAymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very knowledgeable and caring , would recommend them highly..
Danny L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional. Answers all your questions so you understand and tells you everything they’re doing as they do it and why they’re doing it. Definitely glad we chose southwest Florida dermatology.
Maryann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Wonderful ! She took her time and answered my questions
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
3/24/22 Dr Thomas and her staff were increíble good, patient and caring.
ElIZABETH F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Professional and friendly staff with timely appointments make this office work.
CURT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I'm more than satisfied with this office. The staff is excellent, efficient and accommodating. I was a patient in their Long Island, NY practice and this is simply an extension of that office's outstanding service. Dr. Onorato is wonderful. I couldn't be happier.
George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Friendly staff The doc was thorough and friendly as well
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
The doctor is very thorough and descriptive, explaining every step.
KAITLIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Renee is easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and quick!
JOANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Very knowledgeable staff
Lexis E Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
The best place!
Susan L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
No hassles.
KELLY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The whole staff is amazing. Check in great, Dr Onorato explains everything he that he is doing. Rene is awesome. So happy I was recommended to this group by a friend.
LOUIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great staff and Dr Onorato is very thorough and easy to communicate…..