Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Naples, FL

68 total reviews

SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel P L.
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone explained my procedure & answered my questions.
Susan L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very polite - very thorough exam
ROBERT R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very Professional and nice
Eric L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent Service. Very Professional and takes her time
Michael L.
Submitted 06/14/22
overall good PA took time to listen to our concerns and explained what the next steps will be ps office very clean and staff friendly
Sharon C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Thought Renee and assistant were great, answered all questions, and truly listened.
Francis R N.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great patient care taking the time to explain everything.
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 05/28/22
I called and they were able to fit me in between cases as I was in a worried condition they were absolutely wonderful in treating me.I can’t express how great full I am with them.
JAMES G F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Renee is an excellant PA-C... Highly recomend SWF Dermatolgy
Francis N.
Submitted 05/04/22
Charles R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone at SWFL Dermatology is extremely professional. Dr.Thomas is a fantastic doctor who guides you along as she examines you and tells you exactly what she is going to do. I highly recommend SWFL dermatology.
Patricia A M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very comforting and professional.
BENJAMIN M.
Submitted 04/27/22
They really care!!!
RAymond M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very knowledgeable and caring , would recommend them highly..
Danny L J.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional. Answers all your questions so you understand and tells you everything they’re doing as they do it and why they’re doing it. Definitely glad we chose southwest Florida dermatology.
Maryann D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Wonderful ! She took her time and answered my questions
Frank R.
Submitted 03/25/22
3/24/22 Dr Thomas and her staff were increíble good, patient and caring.
ElIZABETH F M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Professional and friendly staff with timely appointments make this office work.
CURT B.
Submitted 03/21/22
I'm more than satisfied with this office. The staff is excellent, efficient and accommodating. I was a patient in their Long Island, NY practice and this is simply an extension of that office's outstanding service. Dr. Onorato is wonderful. I couldn't be happier.
George N.
Submitted 03/14/22
Friendly staff The doc was thorough and friendly as well