Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Doctor Renee was very professional and caring. I appreciated the extra time she took to explain and suggest different options. Highly recommend.
MARIA A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Excellent health provider! Thanks so much for your service ♥️
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Renee was professional pleasant and helpful. Her examination of my possible skin cancer was thorough and should have results back in about a week.
KENNETH A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very happy with my visit
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Doctor and staff very accommodating, interested in identifying the underlying issue and finding the appropriate medicines to address.
DIANE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
My experience with Renee and Ruth was excellent. They were friendly, very knowledge, and gentle.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Extremely thorough and clear understanding given prior to and during the procedure… Everyone was very professional!
ROBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
It went great!
ANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Thomas and her assistant Ruth were excellent. They explained everything before, during and after my procedure. They were very kind and helped to calm my nerves. PA Renee is very thorough with skin exams and is also very informative and kind during exams and procedures.
ANNETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Was very pleased with appt examination Renee jakymec was very helpful in answering all my questions concerns
JUANCARLOS C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
I use to share feedback via Google, and I also did it in this case, but as my wife and I, feel pretty glad. Dr Jakymec is really professional and attentive. I believe she is in charge of the patients’ concerns. It gives us peace of mind. So is her assistant. You can breathe a clean and nice atmosphere in their rooms.
RICHARD JR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
It was awesome.
CAROL A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Thomas was very gentle and kind . As she did my procedure she spoke of every step by step of what she was doing . I highly recommend Dr. Thomas
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Appointment was on time and very professional. Very clean and comfortable office.
MARCO L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very through in the exam. Have confidence in her.
EDNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great service as med provider was cordial, explained vividly and explained procedure and continuing care post release so could be understood. Thank you.
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Friendly efficient! Very knowledgable about my condition very easy to talk to AND understanding
GREGORY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very relaxed
MAXIMO L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Exelent
SHEENAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent kind care