Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Dermatology Plastic Surgery & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WAYNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Perfect experience. Everyone totally attentive. Biopsy and other details fully explained in advance. Dr. Thomas has always been aware of changes in skin and treatment procedures. Thank you, Wayne McGaughey.
JOSEPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Personable and professional
MARIANNE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Renee was very thorough and answered all of my questions. Quality of her care is a 5. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because I wasn’t taken to exam room till 20 minutes after my appt time and then a few more minutes of waiting time after that for physician.
Vaniuska B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
There is an amazing place and all of them are so helpful. The dr did a great job,I’ll recommend to anyone who need a skin treatment .
Vaniuska B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
She was so friendly and did a good job . All of them are so efficient and helpful to me. I’ll recommend anyone who need it.
Oracio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
excellent atention
Sergio O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
she a good professional
CHRISTOPHER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr Jakymec is fantastic! Highly recommended!
Diane K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Renee was very professional and caring. Very gental with my procedure
ARAIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Una doctora encantadora y muy amable ..es que ahí todas son divinas y muy profesionales
TIMOTHY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Thomas has always been very kind and gentle. When there are spots that need attention she is quick and painless and is very good at not leaving scars
MICHAEL J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Great
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Renee is so friendly, professional and answers all my concerns and questions without hesitation. I highly recommend Renee , her staff are very helpful and friendly.
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Everyone was very patient, thorough, precise, friendly and professional. I was very much at ease for my surgery.
Gina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
She’s absolutely wonderful. Didn’t feel the thing yesterday.
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
The appointment is always on time the staff is detailed and the best! The Dr. and team are really compassionate and thorough. I could not be more pleased with the care I’m provided!!! Congratulations, Patrick
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very thorough.
Josephine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Thomas and Rene were very thorough and professional, explaining as they examined me. Medical assistant was also very pleasant.
Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very pleasant. Very thorough. Explains everything as she goes. Have been seeing her for many years and followed her to her new practice location. Very pleased with Dr Thomas!
Yahima R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Good services